Contact Us

Ridgefield Library Staff

Ridgefield Library Association
472 Main Street, Ridgefield, CT  06877

203 438-2282
203 438-4558 (fax)

Library Hours
Monday - Thursday 9 AM - 7 PM
Friday -  Saturday 9 AM - 5 PM
Sunday 1-5 PM
(closed summer Sundays)

Map and Directions


Staff Directory

Administration
Circulation
Interlibrary Loan
Children’s Services


Adult Programs
Adult Services
Teen Services
Network Administrator

 


Administration

Christina Nolan, Director | x1002
cbnolan@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Mary Rindfleisch, Assistant Director | x1009
mfrind@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Laureen Bubniak, Director of Development | x1029
lmbubniak@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Leslie Vuilleumier, Exec. Assistant & Facilities Manager| x1022
mlvuill@ridgefieldlibrary.org


Circulation

Renewals, Check Your Account
circulationdesk@ridgefieldlibrary.org

x1025

Trevor Gladwin, Dept. Head
tngladwin@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Phyllis Campbell | Mary Louise Cardosa | Hope Cocchi | Florita Coppola | Jane Ernst | Mary Foyt | Fritz Mundorff | Ann-Marie Swantek | Emily Whittemore

Shelvers
Hope Cocchi | Candy Dzubia | Lesley Gordillo | Shaio-Lan Haines | Cris Nichols | Fran Walton


Interlibrary Loan

Book Club Requests, Inter-Library Loans

Karen Kazzi | x1011
klkazzi@ridgefieldlibrary.org


Network Administrator

Computers, Network, Software

Anthony Cacciola, Dept. Head | x1017
ajcacciola@ridgefieldlibrary.org


Teen Services

Teen Programs & Collections

Geri Diorio, Teen Services Librarian | x1004
gadiorio@ridgefieldlibrary.org


 

 

Children’s Services

Children’s Programs, Children's Reference
children@ridgefieldlibrary.org

x1023 or x1024

Kathy Cherniavsky, Acting Dept. Head | x1030
kbchern@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Mary Beth Rassulo, Children’s Services Librarian
mbrassulo@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Diane Antezzo, Children’s Program Coordinator
dhantezzo@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Christine Miller, Children's Services Assistant
cbmiller@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Ann Victor, Children's Collection Specialist

Holly Storm, Summer Reading Intern


Adult Programs

Adult Programs
libraryprograms@ridgefieldlibrary.org

x1013

Lesley Lambton,Adult Program Coordinator
lalambton@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Laurie McGavin Bachmann, Adult Program Assistant
lmbachmann@ridgefieldlibrary.org


Adult Services

Reference, Readers's Advisory, Audio, Homebound Delivery, Technology
fictionroom@ridgefieldlibrary.org
referencedesk@ridgefieldlibrary.org

x1014 or x1040

Dorothy Pawlowski, Dept. Head
dlpawl@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Victoria Carlquist, Reference Librarian
vmcarlquist@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Christie Mitchell, Reference Librarian
camitchell@ridgefieldlibrary.org

John Casiello, Adult Collection Specialist

Carole Clark | Mary Lee | Elise Miller | Joan Gregory


 

 

 

Key Numbers

Main number
call 203-438-2282

To renew an item
call x1025

To book a study or meeting room, call x1022

For reference questions
call x1003 or x1014

For Children’s Services
call x1023

For Teen Services
call x1004

For Book Club requests
call x1011

For Adult Programs
call x1013

For Homebound Delivery
call x1003

To make a donation to the Library, call x1029 or
make an online appeal gift

Tell us what you think

Your comments & our replies