Contact Us

Ridgefield Library Staff

Ridgefield Library Association

Temporary Street Address until 4/17/14:
21 Governor Street
Ridgefield, CT

Library service resumes at 472 Main Street on May 10, 2014!

Mailing Address:
472 Main Street, Ridgefield, CT  06877

203 438-2282
203 438-4558 (fax)

Library Hours
Monday - Thursday 9 AM - 7 PM
Friday -  Saturday 9 AM - 5 PM
Sunday 1-5 PM
(closed summer Sundays)

Map and Directions


Staff Directory

Administration
Circulation
Interlibrary Loan
Reference Services
Children’s Services


Adult Programs
Adult Services
Collection Management
Network Administrator

 


Administration

Christina Nolan, Director | x1002
cbnolan@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Mary Rindfleisch, Assistant Director | x1009
mfrind@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Colleen Harkey, Director of Development | x1027
cmharkey@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Laureen Bubniak, Development Associate | x1029 lmbubniak@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Leslie Vuilleumier, Exec. Assistant | x1022
mlvuill@ridgefieldlibrary.org


Circulation

Renewals, Check Your Account
circulationdesk@ridgefieldlibrary.org

x1007

Trevor Gladwin, Dept. Head
tngladwin@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Phyllis Campbell | Mary Louise Cardosa | Florita Coppola | Jane Ernst | Mary Foyt | Fritz Mundorff | Ann-Marie Swantek | Emily Whittemore

Shelvers
Hope Cocchi | Candy Dzubia | Lesley Gordillo | Shiao-Lan Haines | Cris Nichols | Holly Storm| Fran Walton


Interlibrary Loan

Book Club Requests, Inter-Library Loans

Karen Kazzi | x1011
klkazzi@ridgefieldlibrary.org


Reference Services

Reference Questions, General Information, Non-Fiction, DVDs
referencedesk@ridgefieldlibrary.org

x1014 or x1016

Victoria Carlquist, Dept. Head
vmcarlquist@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Christie Mitchell
camitchell@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Carole Clark | Mary Lee


 

Children’s Services

Children’s Programs, Teen Programs, Children's Reference
children@ridgefieldlibrary.org

x1004 or x1005

Geri Diorio, Dept. Head
gadiorio@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Mary Beth Rassulo, Children’s Librarian
mbrassulo@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Diane Antezzo, Children’s Programmer
dhantezzo@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Christine Miller, Library Assistant
cbmiller@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Kathy Cherniavsky, Library Assistant
kbchern@ridgefieldlibrary.org


Adult Programs

Adult Programs
libraryprograms@ridgefieldlibrary.org

x1013

Lesley Lambton, Program Coordinator
lalambton@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Laurie McGavin Bachmann, Program Assistant
lmbachmann@ridgefieldlibrary.org


Adult Services

Audio, Readers's Advisory, Homebound Delivery, Fiction
fictionroom@ridgefieldlibrary.org

x1003 or x1016

Dorothy Pawlowski, Dept. Head
dlpawl@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Elise Miller | Joan Gregory


Collection Management

Acquisitions and Collections Management

x1006

John Casiello |Ann Victor


Network Administrator

Computers, Network, Software

Anthony Cacciola, Dept. Head | x1017
ajcacciola@ridgefieldlibrary.org

 

 

Key Numbers

Main number
call 203-438-2282

To renew an item
call x1007

For reference questions
call x1003 or x1014

For Children’s Services
call x1015

For Teen Services
call x1005

For Book Club requests
call x1011

For Adult Programs
call x1013

For Homebound Delivery
call x1003

To make a donation to the Library, call x1009 or
make an online appeal gift

Tell us what you think

Your comments & our replies